Whats On

Iyengar Yoga Courses with Margaret Gunn-King

Begins week of Monday 18th Sep 2017

10 week Iyengar Yoga course for beginners and improvers

Beauty & The Beast Pantomime by Alternative Medicine Theatre Company

23rd to 25th Nov 2017

Beauty & The Beast Pantomime23rd to 25th Nov£8 and £5 concessions

The History & Influence of Irish Dance

Tuesday 28th November 2017

A talk by Angeline King on the dancing tradition of Ireland.

Biddy early @ The Braid Arts Centre

Thursday 7th December 2017 7.30pm

Date: Thursday 7th December 2018    Times: 7.30pm Start    Age: All Ages  Tickets: £6

Rapunzel: A Tangled Tale Pantomime and Sing A Long Film Screening

A Pantomime version of the popular fairy tale Rapunzel. Alongside a Sing A Long Screening of the Disney movie "Tangled"

Christmas Concert from the Ballymena Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday 12 December 2017

This Ballymena Chamber Orchestra Concert has since sold out. Due to Demand there has been a second date added on Thursday the 21st of December.                                 This event will be followed by a Special Christmas Screening of "It's a Wonderful Life" by the Braid Film Theatre. Tickets for this will still be available on the night priced £2

Braid Film Theatre Presents....It's a Wonderful Life

Tuesday 12th December

A special screening of the Christmas Classic "It's A Wonderful Life"This event is in collaboration with the Ballymena Chamber Orchestra Annual Christmas Concert

Ballymena Chamber Orchestra Christmas Concert with Special Screening of It's A wonderful Life

Thursday 21st December

Date: Thursday 21 December 2017Times: 7:30pmAdmission: £12, Under 12's £6

Sean Wallace Entertainments Presents 'Christmas Country Showtime' with the Stars!

Friday 29 December 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert Thursday 4th January 2018 8.00pm  £20.00

Bagatelle - One For The Road

Saturday 6th January 2018

Bagatelle return to the Braid Arts Centre with their One For The Road tour

Jolly Promotions Presents Humpty Dumpty's Big EggVenture

Saturday 13th January 2018

       Date: Saturday 13th January        Time: 2pm Start        Tickets: £10        Ages: All Ages

The Castle Players Present The Mating Season by Sam Cree

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th January 2018

Date: Friday 19th and Saturday 20th January 2018Times: 7:30pmAdmission: £10 Concessions £8

Jake O'Kane Still Sittin' on the Fence ! with guest Terry McHugh

Thursday 25th January 2018

Jake O'Kane Stand Up Night Thursday 25th January 2018 £22.00

Braid Film Theatre Presents....Singing in the Rain

Thursday 25th of January 2018

Braid Film Theatre presents a sing a long screening of the musical classic Singing In The Rain. Starring Gene Kelly, Debbie Reynolds and Donald O'Connor

Stars of Country Show

Friday 26 January 2018

Date: Friday 26 January 2018Times: Admission: £18.00Ages: All ages

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Saturday 27th January 2018

David Meade Mentalist - Wizard of Odds Saturday 27th January 2018 8.00pm

Conal Gallen - Suckin' Diesel

Friday 2nd February 2018

 Date: Friday 2nd February 2018    Times: 7.30pm Start    Age: Over 16s    Tickets: £22.50  

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Thursday 8 Feb 2018

Date: Thursday 8th February 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £23.50Ages: All Ages

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days Sat 10 Feb 2018 8.00pm  £20

Braid Film Theatre Presents....Jean Cocteau's Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Braid Real Film Club Presents.....Jean Cocteau's Beauty and the BeastFilm is shown in Black and white and in French with English Subtitles

Colin Murphy: The Bald Ambition Tour 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £18

The Seven Towers Male Voice Choir

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018

Date: Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £10Ages: All ages

The Legends of American Country Show

Thursday 19 April 2018

Date: Thursday 19 April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £16.50Ages: All Ages

The Ulster Orchestra In Concert

Friday 20th April 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Friday 20th April 2018 8.00pm

Neil Delamere Presents Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Pensioner

Friday 27th April 2017

Date: Friday 27th April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £18 Full Price, £16 ConcessionAges: All ages

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More