Whats On

Iyengar Yoga Courses with Margaret Gunn-King

Begins week of Monday 18th Sep 2017

10 week Iyengar Yoga course for beginners and improvers

The Braid Comedy Club Presents A Stand Up Comedy Showcase

Friday 22 September

Date: 22nd September 2017Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £5 advance, £7 doorAges: Over 16's

Cash Returns

Saturday 23rd September 2017 8:00pm

'Cash Returns' has been hailed as the greatest and most exciting Johnny Cash and June Carter Tribute in the UK and Ireland by fans.

Dirty Dusting

Tuesday 26th Sept 2017

Dirty Dusting starring May McFetridge Tuesday 26th Sept 2017 8.00pm

Braid Real Music Club presents Villiers & The Villains & Gareth Dunlop

Date: Friday 29th September 2017Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £10Ages: All ages

Ladies Night

Friday 29 September 2017

Date: Friday 29 September 2017Times: 7:00pmAdmission: £6

Dance for Life

Saturday 30th Sept and Saturday 18th November 2017

Dance For Life - 2 dance workshops Saturday 30th September & Saturday 18th November from 10.00 to 11.00am Admission £5 per workshop

Michael Henry - Psychic Medium

Tue 3 Oct

Michael Henry - Seventh Son Tues 3 Oct8.00pm

The Bjorn Identity - Re-creating Abba in Concert

Sat 7th Oct

Bjorn Identity Abba Show Sat 7th Oct 8.00pm

The Band of the Royal Irish Regiment in Concert

Thurs 12th Oct

The Band of the Royal Irish Regiment in Concert Thursday 12 October 2017 £15.00

Centre Stage Theatre Co. presents LUTHER by John Osborne

Saturday 14th October 2017

Date: Saturday 14th October 2017Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £12Ages: All ages

Barking Dog Theatre Company presents Wind in the Willows

Mon 16 Oct

Barking Dog presents Wind in the Willows Monday 16th Oct

A Night with the Country Stars Show

Thursday 19 Oct 2017

Thursday 19th Oct 2017 8.00pm £18.00

Barbara Dickson in Concert with support from Anthony Toner

Friday 27th October 2017

Barbara Dickson in Concert Friday 27th October 2017 8.00pm  £25.00

Conal Gallen in How's Your Father ?

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Conal Gallen in How's Your Father?Sat 28 Oct£20

The Slemish Players present Say Cheese by Bernard Farrell

3rd and 4th November

The Slemish Players latest production 3rd and 4th November 8.00pm

Fabulous Fantastic Entertainment Presents The Princess Concert Ball

Thursday 9 November 2017

Date: Thursday 9 November 2017Times: 7:30pmAdmission: £11, Family x4, £40Ages: All Ages

The Braid Comedy Club Presents John Colleary and Eve Darcy

Friday 10 November

Date: 10th November 2017Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £10Ages: All Ages

Bravehearts NI presents 'Songs from the Heart'.

Saturday 11th November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017 7.30pm £10.00

Into Film presents The Cardboard Drive In Movie

Friday 17 Nov 2017

The Cardboard Drive In Movie for Children Friday 17 November 2017

Braid Real Music Club presents Liam O Maonlai from the Hothouse Flowers

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Liam O Maonlai Sat 18 November 2017 8.00pm

Beauty & The Beast Pantomime by Alternative Medicine Theatre Company

23rd to 25th Nov 2017

Beauty & The Beast Pantomime23rd to 25th Nov£8 and £5 concessions

Ballymena Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Date: Tuesday 12 December 2017Times: 7:00pmAdmission: £12/Under 12's £6

Sean Wallace Entertainments Presents 'Christmas Country Showtime' with the Stars!

Friday 29 December 2017

Tickets on sale now, call 02825635077 to book

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Viennese Concert Thursday 4th January 2018 8.00pm  £20.00

Jake O'Kane Still Sittin' on the Fence ! with guest Terry McHugh

Thursday 25th January 2018

Jake O'Kane Stand Up Night Thursday 25th January 2018 £22.00

Stars of Country Show

Friday 26 January 2018

Date: Friday 26 January 2018Times: Admission: £18.00Ages: All ages

David Meade Mentalist: Wizard of Odds

Saturday 27th January 2018

David Meade Mentalist - Wizard of Odds Saturday 27th January 2018 8.00pm

Lisa McHugh in Concert

Thursday 8 Feb 2018

Date: Thursday 8th February 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £23.50Ages: All Ages

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Rock n Roll Years and Dance Hall Days Sat 10 Feb 2018 8.00pm  £20

Colin Murphy: The Bald Ambition Tour 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £18

The Seven Towers Male Voice Choir

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018

Date: Friday 23 & Saturday 24 March 2018Times: 8.00pmAdmission: £10Ages: All ages

The Legends of American Country Show

Thursday 19 April 2018

Date: Thursday 19 April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £16.50Ages: All Ages

The Ulster Orchestra In Concert

Friday 20th April 2018

The Ulster Orchestra Friday 20th April 2018 8.00pm

Neil Delamere Presents Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Pensioner

Friday 27th April 2017

Date: Friday 27th April 2018Times: 8:00pmAdmission: £18 Full Price, £16 ConcessionAges: All ages

EVENTS CALENDAR

Close Learn More